Our Partners

Title

Phoenix Title Agency
Kelly Beresford
(480) 241-7562
kelly.beresford@magnustitle.com

Lenders

Amerifirst Financial, Inc.
Chance Breslo
The Khamis Team
(480) 635-6507
 cbreslo@amerifirst.us

Fairway Independent Mortgage
Sandy Krestan
The Krestan Team
(602) 820-5166
sandy.krestan@fairwaymc.com

Home Warranty

Choice Home Warranty
Tara Hayes
(602) 616-2649
 thayes@chwpro.com

Old Republic
Tara Carter
(480) 707-7779
tarac@orhp.com

Super Home Warranty
Shelby Mallory
(248) 872-1811
shelby@hellosuper.com

Movers

Muscular Moving Men
Michele Macaraeg
(602) 923-6400
mike@muscularmovingmen.com

Allied Moving
Mike Neumayer
(602) 314-7371
guyr@bergerallied.com

Home Inspector

Blackstone Property Inspections
Paul Hegreness
(480) 250-1136
office@blackstoneinspect.com

AZ Residential Home Inspections
Noel Childs
(480) 717-8511
 noelchilds@azrinspections.com