Our Partners

Title

Phoenix Title Agency
Kelly Beresford
(480) 241-7562
kelly.beresford@magnustitle.com

Lenders

Amerifirst Financial, Inc.
Ricky Khamis
The Khamis Team
(480) 339-1565
rick@amerifirst.us

Castle & Cooke
Philip Wheeler
(602) 505-5500
pwheeler@castlecookemortgage.com

Castle & Cooke
Jennifer Gokool
(602) 486-3363
jgokool@castlecookemortgage.com

Fairway Independent Mortgage
Sandy Krestan
The Krestan Team
(602) 820-5166
sandy.krestan@fairwaymc.com

Home Warranty

Fidelity National Home Warranty
Sharla Taylor
(206) 799-7371
sharla.taylor@fnf.com

Choice Home Warranty
Tara Carter
(949) 426-5450
sharp@chwpro.com

Old Republic
Tara Carter
(480) 707-7779
tarac@orhp.com

Super Home Warranty
Krisha Payne
(623) 262-1022
krisha@hellosuper.com

Movers

Muscular Moving Men
Michele Macaraeg
(602) 923-6400
mike@muscularmovingmen.com

Allied Moving
Mike Neumayer
(602) 314-7371
guyr@bergerallied.com

Home Inspector

Blackstone Property Inspections
Paul Hegreness
(480) 250-1136
office@blackstoneinspect.com

Legal

Suzuki Law Offices
RJ. Suzuki
(602) 682-5270
jessica@suzukilawoffices.com